Consent & Preference Management
Consent & Preference Management

Adherence to the principle of minimizing information collection helps brands avoid legal risks

The Personal Information Protection Law of the People's Republic of China came into effect on November 1, 2021. Our consumers are becoming more aware of their data privacy. We are well aware of the importance of data and personal information to customers. Protecting user privacy and ensuring the rights of personal information are the principles that Whale has always adhered to. Whale has always promised that it will continue to protect the use of related products or services in accordance with the requirements of laws and regulations and with reference to mature security standards and technical measures in the industry in the field of personal information protection.

Product Value
  • 第一条
    On the data buried point, only changing one line of code in the buried point SDK can make your application comply with personal information protection laws, and increase user trust and product transparency.
  • 第一条
    We provide the function of editing the content of the privacy policy pop-up. When updating the privacy policy, you can freely adjust the information in the pop-up without re-publishing.
  • 第一条
    We provide a data dashboard to let you know the privacy policy consent status in real time, and combine the content editing function to continuously optimize the pop-up design.
Compliance Certification

When providing online and offline data services, Whale strictly complies with the legal standards of China, the United States and Europe, including the Data Security Law, the Personal Information Protection Law and GDPR to protect consumers’ personal privacy and data security, and ensure the reasonable and compliant use of relevant data by customers by taking strict security measures.


In early September 2021, Whale has passed the qualification review and publicity and officially joined the National Information Security Standardization Technical Committee. Meanwhile, Whale’s strict requirement in the information security field is also reflected in the qualification certification. Firstly, Whale has obtained ISO27001 security certification, and has passed important certifications such as network security penetration test and network security level testing.

Explore business digital civilization together with Whale!

Hotline: 400-668-9930
Contact Us

合规管理
合规管理
Consent & Preference Management

坚持最小化信息收集原则,帮助品牌规避法律风险

中华人民共和国个人信息保护法已于 2021 年 11 月 1 日起施行,我们的消费者也越来越重视自己的数据隐私。我们深知数据及个人信息对客户的重要性,保护用户隐私并确保个人信息的各项权利是 Whale 帷幄一贯秉持的原则。Whale 帷幄始终承诺在个人信息保护领域,将按照法律法规要求,并参考业界成熟的安全标准与技术措施,持续保障您使用相关产品或服务。

产品价值
  • 第一条
    在数据埋点上,只更改埋点 SDK 中的一行代码,既可以让您的应用符合个人信息保护法,并增加用户信任度和产品透明度。
  • 第一条
    提供隐私政策弹窗内容编辑功能,在更新隐私政策时,不需要再一次发版就可以自由的调整弹窗内的信息。
  • 第一条
    提供数据看板,让您实时了解隐私政策同意情况,并结合内容编辑功能,持续优化弹窗设计。
合规认证

帷幄在执行线上线下数据服务时,严格遵照中国、美国和欧洲的法律标准,包括《数据安全法》、《个人信息保护法》、GDPR 等,保护消费者个人隐私与数据安全,并通过严格的安全措施保证客户合理、合规地使用相关数据。


2021 年 9 月初,Whale 帷幄通过资质审核与公示,正式加入全国信息安全标准化技术委员会。同时,帷幄在信息安全领域的严格要求也表现在资质认证上,首先于行业内获得 ISO27001 安全认证,并且通过了网络安全渗透测试、网络安全等级检测等重要认证。

携手帷幄,数智启程,共同探索商业数字文明!

咨询热线: 400-655-1213
立即咨询