Automobile Brand
Whale assists T in achieving digital management and in-depth marketing governance, which effectively boosts its capability in standardizing in-store services.
  • Customer Background
    T, an automotive brand, is a professional car care e-commerce platform in China. As its business grows and covers more and more areas, T has started to focus on digital technology to achieve more detailed store operations and continuously improve its service standardization capabilities.
  • Customer Requirements

    Adopt digital management to achieve cost reduction and efficiency

    Improve the efficiency of store inspections to ensure follow-up rectification and regional evaluation

    The headquarters needs to understand the operation status of stores, trace the business situation and follow up

    Depart from traditional quality inspection and use intelligent equipment to enhance the effectiveness of inspection

Solutions & Values

Combing and optimizing the complete store inspection process, on-line remote store inspection system to improve the efficiency and effectiveness of terminal inspection


Multi-dimensional data support, multi-departmental collaborative review: find out the root cause of performance loss

Combine with remote quality inspection from headquarters to conduct terminal store behavior tracking. Enhance vertical execution and cultivate terminal habits

Intelligent AI point inspection, the system automatically captures demonstration scenes to provide more efficient store management control for the headquarters


Facing the trillion-dollar post-automotive market, we help reduce costs and increase efficiency with digital management, upgrade and iterate traditional stores into offline smart stores, improve service standardization capabilities, and build the leading ability for T in the post-automotive track.


--Whale 


A car brand x Whale

In China's trillion-dollar automotive aftermarket, automotive brand T is committed to breaking free from the confusion, lack of standards and poor consumer experience imposed by the overall industry environment and focusing on the continuous improvement of service standardization capabilities.


As its business continues to grow, T has opened more than 13,000 partner stores across the country, covering 31 provinces and cities. The traditional, inefficient offline store operations were clearly no longer suitable for T, a car brand in a rapid development stage, while the concept of offline smart stores fit well with T's natural Internet genes.


Based on this demand and foundation, Whale joined hands with an auto brand T to help T realize digital management and in-depth marketing governance and effectively improve its store service standardization capability by deploying a remote store inspection system and a complete smart store solution, which provides a series of optimization actions such as remote quality inspection of headquarters, tracking of terminal store behavior and subsequent review and improvement.


When the original video monitoring system and remote store inspection system are still stuck in the traditional monitoring era and cannot meet the rigid needs of brand development, Whale AI+IoT solution comes into force and uses several products, including "SDP" Whale Space Data Platform, "WMC" Whale Marketing Cloud, and "WOP" Whale Open Platform, to improve the operational capability and sales conversion rate of stores.


It is worth mentioning that Whale uses more innovative interaction methods to guarantee the overall effect, provides implementation and after-sales services for the whole life cycle of the project, provides intelligent work orders under the supervision of the system, and the services built with T have covered 900+ service outlets.


After the Whale solution has been implemented, the store operation has achieved visible cost reduction and efficiency increase. T is looking forward to laying the foundation for the full coverage and upgrade of smart stores, so that the brand can face the future in a better position.

Explore business digital civilization together with Whale!

Hotline: 400-668-9930
Contact Us

某汽车品牌 T
Whale 帷幄帮助 T 实现数字化管理与营销深度治理,有效提升其门店服务标准化能力。
  • 客户背景
    某汽车品牌 T 是国内专业汽车养护电商平台。随着业务壮大以及覆盖地区越来越广,T 开始聚焦于借助数字化技术实现更精细的门店运营,不断提升服务标准化能力。
  • 客户需求

    采用数字化管理,实现降本增效

    提高巡店效率,保证后续整改与区域评估

    总部需要了解门店运营状况、进行业务情况溯源及后续跟进

    脱离传统质检,运用智能设备提升检查实效性

解决方案及价值
  • 梳理优化完整巡店流程,上线远程巡店系统,提升终端巡查效率及效果

  • 多维度数据支撑,多部门协同复盘:找出业绩流失根本原因

  • 结合总部远程质检,进行终端门店行为跟踪。提升垂直执行,培养终端习惯

  • 智能 AI 点检,系统自动抓取示范场景,为总部提供更高效的门店管理控制

    面对万亿级别的后汽车市场,助力以数字化管理降本增效,将传统门店升级迭代为线下智慧门店,提升服务标准化能力,为 T 打造在后汽车赛道上的领跑能力。

    ——Whale 帷幄


    某汽车品牌 x Whale 帷幄

    在规模早已超越万亿级别的中国汽车后市场上,汽车品牌 T 致力于摆脱整体偏混乱、缺少标准、消费者体验欠佳的行业环境所施加的束缚,将目光聚焦于服务标准化能力的不断提升上。


    而随着业务不断壮大,T 在全国开放超过 1.3 万家合作门店,服务范围涵盖 31 个省市。传统、低效的线下门店运营方式显然已不适配于处于高速发展阶段的某汽车品牌 T,而线下智慧门店的概念却与天然具备互联网基因的 T 十分契合。


    基于此需求与基础,Whale 帷幄携手某汽车品牌 T,通过部署远程巡店系统以及完整智慧门店方案,对总部远程质检、终端门店行为跟踪及后续复盘改善等一系列优化动作,帮助 T 实现数字化管理与营销深度治理,有效提升其门店服务标准化能力。


    当原有视频监控系统、远程巡店系统仍然停留在传统监控时代,无法满足品牌发展刚性需求,Whale 帷幄 AI+IoT 方案上阵发力,并使用「 SDP 」帷幄空间数据平台、「 WMC 」帷幄营销云、「 WOP 」帷幄开放平台几大产品,提升门店的运营能力及销售转化率。


    值得一提的是,Whale 帷幄使用了更多创新交互方式以保障整体效果,为项目提供实施与售后全生命周期服务、提供系统监管下的智能工单,与T共建的服务已覆盖 900+ 服务网点。


    Whale 帷幄解决方案落地后,门店运营实现了肉眼可见的降本增效。比如相关线下门店一项找车业务原本需花费 30 分钟,在解决方案落地后仅需短短几分钟即可完成。T 也表示期待为智慧门店的全覆盖与全升级奠定基础,让品牌以更好的姿态面向未来。


    携手帷幄,数智启程,共同探索商业数字文明!

    咨询热线: 400-655-1213
    立即咨询