Automobile Brand
Relying on Whale’s technical force and data system, W has optimized and upgraded its content and marketing.
  • Customer Background
    W, a global smart electric vehicle company founded in 2014, is committed to creating an enjoyable lifestyle by providing high-performance smart electric vehicles with the ultimate user experience.
  • Customer Requirements

    Enriching the number, form and type of cars presented in stores through digital and virtual reality technologies; enhancing the shopping experience for potential car owners

Solutions & Values

Sensing user interaction, building in-store content optimization supported by data system, achieving accurate consumer portraits and personalized content pushing

Uniform, fast and real-time management of offline screen display content using CMS management tools

Use AI services to quickly create offline marketing content

Collect, store and analyze offline customer behavior with Alivia Data Analytics


    With the output of well-designed quality content and a strong interactive experience to capture the minds of users, W Automotive will be empowered by digital technology to reach new heights in the field of new energy vehicles


    --Whale 


    A car brand x Whale|Create and share a better way of life

    The W brand, dedicated to providing customers with high-quality services and innovative replenishment solutions through smart electric vehicles, has been in the first-tier echelon of the new energy vehicle circuit. Focusing on product quality and customer experience to create a new and enjoyable lifestyle, W Motors strives for excellence and promotes performance growth and brand development with its abundant and full display and enhanced experience.


    For the younger generation of consumers, who are very experience-oriented while pursuing quality, W Auto has seized the opportunity to use digital technology as a grip to start from the smallest details and pry the overall optimization with local changes. This requires not only a deep understanding of cutting-edge technology and innovative power, but also targeted control of the needs of target users.


    Based on the developing market environment, Whale and W Auto have cooperated on user interaction, content display, data support and marketing optimization.


    Content optimization and display cannot be achieved without user interaction feedback and full domain data asset support. Through "RFID, binocular camera, etc. to sense user interaction; through "Alivia Data Analytics" to collect, integrate and analyze offline customer behavior; through "CMS management tools to unify, fast, real-time operation of offline screens to display different models, and build a complete data system to support the optimization of in-store content; in addition, Whale also provides AI services that can quickly create offline In addition, Whale also provides AI services that can quickly create offline marketing content, helping W Auto to carry out follow-up dynamic content planning and personalized content pushing.


    Currently, 300+ W Auto stores are about to be or have been digitally upgraded and have brought significant business value increases: consumers' offline store length of stay increased by 200%; the number of offline store merchandise displays increased by 3 times+; user interaction experience improvement brought brand effect and conversion improvement.


    Through the power of technology and data system, W Auto has achieved optimization and quality improvement of content and marketing. Providing cutting-edge experience and creating and sharing a better lifestyle with intelligent electric vehicle products and services will allow W Auto to go better and further.

    Explore business digital civilization together with Whale!

    Hotline: 400-668-9930
    Contact Us

某汽车品牌 W
通过 Whale 帷幄技术力量与数据体系,W 汽车实现了对内容、营销的优化与提质。
  • 客户背景
    某汽车品牌 W 是一家全球化的智能电动汽车公司,2014 年成立。W 致力于通过提供高性能的智能电动汽车与极致用户体验,为用户创造愉悦的生活方式。
  • 客户需求

    通过数字化和虚拟现实技术实现门店呈现的汽车数量、形式及种类的丰富;增强潜在车主的购物体验

解决方案及价值
  • 感知用户交互,搭建由数据体系支撑的店内内容的优化,实现精准消费者画像与个性化内容推送

  • 使用 CMS 管理工具统一、快速、实时管理线下屏幕展示内容

  • 使用 AI 服务快速创造线下营销内容

  • 使用 Alivia Data Analytics 收集、存储和分析线下顾客行为

    输出精心设计的优质内容、以强交互体验抓住用户人群的心智,W 汽车在数字化技术加持之下将如虎添翼,在新能源汽车领域再创新高

    ——Whale 帷幄

    某汽车品牌 x Whale 帷幄|创造并分享更美好的生活方式

    致力于通过智能电动汽车为用户提供高品质服务与创新性补能方案的 W 品牌,在新能源汽车赛道上一直处于一级梯队。注重产品品质与客户体验、创造全新愉悦生活方式的汽车,力求精益求精,以充沛饱满的展示与增强化的体验,促进业绩增长与品牌发展。


    对于年轻一代消费者追求品质的同时十分注重体验的特质,W 汽车紧抓契机,以数字化技术为抓手,从细微处入手,以局部改变撬动整体优化。这不仅需要对前沿技术的深度了解与创新力,同时也需要对目标用户细分需求的针对性把控。


    向广大入店用户展示更优质的内容、为潜在购车用户增强购买体验是 W 汽车的初衷,基于发展需求市场环境,Whale 帷幄与 W 汽车开展了关于用户交互、内容展示、数据支撑、营销优化等系列合作。


    内容的优化与展示离不开用户交互反馈与全域数据资产支持。通过「 RFID、双目摄像头等感知用户交互;通过「 Alivia  Data  Analytics 」采集、整合、分析线下顾客行为;通过由「 CMS 管理工具统一、快速、实时操作的线下屏幕展示不同车型,并搭建完整数据体系支撑店内内容的优化;此外,Whale 帷幄还提供了能快速创造线下营销内容的 AI 服务,助力 W 汽车进行后续动态内容规划、个性化内容推送。


    目前,W 汽车 300+ 门店即将或已经完成了数字化升级部署,并带来了可观的业务价值上涨:消费者线下门店停留时长提升 200%;线下门店商品展示数量提升 3 倍+;用户交互体验提升带来品牌效应和转化提升。


    通过技术力量与数据体系,W 汽车实现了对内容、营销的优化与提质。提供前沿极致体验、以智能电动汽车产品与服务来创造并分享更美好的生活方式,将让 W 汽车走得更好、走得更远。

    携手帷幄,数智启程,共同探索商业数字文明!

    咨询热线: 400-668-9930
    立即咨询