AIYIHANG
What the pandemic can change is solely the development pace of the current automobile market, rather than the direction of the future automobile market. In the great transformation of the automobile industry in the next decade, Whale is confident in empowering the industry to create more business opportunities.
  • Customer Background
    The normalization of the epidemic has made more industries realize that strengthening the competitive advantage of products and the competitive strength of systems is far more important than dealing with external emergencies. Aiyihang, which is in the automotive service industry, urgently needs to use digitalization to establish standardized services and thus enhance its competitiveness.
  • Customer Requirements

    Save labor costs and realize online store management

    Improve service efficiency and optimize customer experience

Solutions & Values

Deploy high quality cameras in stores and use "cloud store patrol" to supervise stores 24 hours a day to create transparent workshops and improve management capabilities

Analyze the data captured by the cameras to improve the business flow rate and evaluate the service efficiency of employees, helping companies optimize the customer service process and experience

"What the epidemic can change is only the pace of the current car market, not the direction of the future car market. Whale is confident that the next decade of great change in the automotive industry, empowering the industry, brings more business opportunities."


--Whale

Aiyihang x Whale | Automotive Aftermarket Digital Transformation

In October 2020, Whale and Aiyihang reached a cooperation agreement on building a fully digitalized store together.


In order to save labor cost for brands and realize online management of stores, Whale's tent deployed high-quality cameras in Aiyi Hong stores to obtain clear real-time monitoring images in the monitoring area, so that store managers can supervise any store 24/7 through "alivia mobile".


At the same time, "cloud store inspection" helps brands to effectively avoid the risk of losing orders, as well as check the area at regular intervals, and automatically form work orders for the problems found after the system audit, and hand over to the store staff for processing. The system will automatically form work orders for the problems found and hand them over to in-store staff for processing. It makes the process of problem processing more standardized and transparent. The "cloud store inspection" can also discover potential problems that are difficult to find in time through algorithms, so as to realize a more standard automated process and standardize store operations.


For the automotive aftermarket, offline users are always the most valuable resource. After customers arrive at the store, the cameras deployed by Whale's curtain can automatically identify license plate numbers, record vehicle entry and departure times, and form reports based on data such as the number of vehicles entering the store, time of entry, distribution, workstation occupancy time, and previous stores in the same period, to achieve workstation management and scheduling, and automatically estimate queuing time for customers to improve business flow rates.


For staff management, Whale uses cameras and sensors to record store staff's on-the-job behavior (e.g., time on duty, service arrival rate, high-frequency sales vocabulary), evaluate staff service efficiency, and help companies optimize customer service processes and experiences.


Aiyihang will subsequently apply this capability to all workstations: capturing license plates of vehicles parked at repair workstations and recording dwell time. These data are connected to Aiyihang's own ERP system, which can calculate the value generated by a single workstation per unit of time, and correspond to specific employees. This provides powerful data support for the refinement of Aiyihang's store operations, ultimately achieving the purpose of improving ping efficiency and human efficiency.


Explore business digital civilization together with Whale!

Hotline: 400-668-9930
Contact Us

爱义行
疫情能改变的,只是当下车市的发展节奏,而不是未来车市的发展方向。Whale 帷幄有信心,在未来十年汽车行业大变革中,赋能行业,带来的更多商业机会。
  • 客户背景
    疫情的常态化,让更多的行业意识到强化产品竞争优势和体系竞争实力,远比处理外部的突发事件更为重要。身处汽车服务行业的爱义行亟需利用数字化建立标准化服务从而提升竞争力。
  • 客户需求

    节约人力成本,实现门店在线管理

    提升服务效率,优化客户体验

解决方案及价值

在门店部署高品质摄像头,利用“云巡店”对门店 24 小时不间断监管,打造透明车间,提升管理能力

对摄像头抓取的数据进行分析,提升业务流转率,以及评估员工服务效率,帮助企业优化客户服务流程和体验

“疫情能改变的,只是当下车市的发展节奏,而不是未来车市的发展方向。Whale 帷幄有信心,在未来十年汽车行业大变革中,赋能行业,带来的更多商业机会。”

——Whale 帷幄

爱义行 x Whale 帷幄 | 汽车后市场数字化改造

汽车服务行业一直有待解决的问题就是构建服务标准,而想要建立标准化服务,前提就是数字化。2020 年 10 月,Whale 帷幄与爱义行就共同打造全数字化门店达成合作共识。

 

为实现品牌方节约人力成本,实现门店的在线管理,Whale 帷幄通过在爱义行门店部署高品质摄像头,获得监控区域内清晰的实时监控图像,以便门店管理人员通过「alivia mobile」对任意门店进行 24 小时不间断监管。

 

同时「云巡店」帮助品牌方有效规避飞单风险,以及定时定点对区域进行检查,当系统审核后针对发现的问题会自动形成工单,交与店内员工进行处理。使问题处理流程化、规范化、透明化。「云巡店」还可以通过算法发现人工难以及时发现的潜在问题,以便实现更标准的自动化流程,规范门店运营。

 

对于汽车后市场来说,线下用户永远是最有价值的资源。客户到店后,Whale 帷幄部署的摄像头可自动识别车牌号,记录车辆进入与离开时间,并根据进店车辆数量、进店时间、分布情况、工位占用时间、同时段往期门店情况等数据形成报表,实现工位管理、调度,自动为顾客预估排队时间,提升业务流转率。

 

在员工管理上,Whale 帷幄通过摄像头和传感器来记录  店员的在职行为(如在岗时间、服务到达率、高频销售词汇),评估员工服务效率,帮助企业优化客户服务流程和体验。

 

爱义行后续会在所有工位上应用这一能力:抓取停在维修工位上车辆的车牌、并记录停留时间。这些数据与爱义行本身的 ERP 系统相连通,可以计算出单个工位在单位时间内产生的价值、并对应到具体员工。这为爱义行门店的精细化运营提供了有力的数据支撑,最终达到提高坪效和人效的目的。

携手帷幄,数智启程,共同探索商业数字文明!

咨询热线: 400-668-9930
立即咨询