DR PLANT
Based on the sensor and camera buried point technology, combining with the self-developed “Whale Precise Delivery”, Whale assists DR PLANT in completing the in-store digital upgrade with reconstruction of full-scenario in-store digitalization as the entry point.
  • Customer Background
    Dr. Plant's 4000th brand store and the world's first smart store officially opened in Shanghai in early 2021, and the newly upgraded "unmanned sales" model was also debuted in the first smart store.
  • Customer Requirements

    In the first intelligent store of Dr. Plant strives to cover new products, new technology, new content and new experience, providing consumers with more diversified products and intelligent experience

    Contribute to the improvement of consumption quality and further release the consumption potential

Solutions & Values

Create immersive interactive experience scenarios to convey the brand's sense of technology

Provide the "Whale Quasi-Pitch" content delivery APP, allowing store managers to become the master of content marketing

Putting online users' product evaluation on the offline interactive electronic screen to bring a sense of security for offline consumers

"Whale helps Dr. Plant complete the digital upgrade of its stores through sensor and camera buried technology, combined with its own developed "Whale Quasi-Cast", with the entry point of reconstructing the digitalization of the whole scene of stores."


--Whale 

Dr. Plant x Whale | Smart stores to further unlock consumer potential

At the beginning of 2021, the 4000th brand store and the first smart store of Dr. Plant opened in Shanghai, upgrading the "unmanned sales" mode and opening the global smart store with its 5.0 image store to empower the internationalization of the brand. A few months ago, Whale tied up with Dr. Plant and worked with its strategic partner XianShi Electronics to launch a deep cooperation on the first smart store in Shanghai.


The "ace" weapon provided by Whale in this collaboration is: immersive interactive experience. When entering the store, consumers will pick up any product and the electronic screen will immediately display the basic product information and the product processing process. The splicing screen is a highlight, it can assist customers in understanding the products when they can also understand the characteristics and technology of this store, to achieve the effect of multiple uses of one screen.


Whale's intelligent display system uses technology to enrich the interaction between customers and products, and the brand no longer relies on shopping guides, i.e., human means to convey brand concepts and consumer information.


Whale provides the "Whale Quasi-Pitch" content delivery APP, which allows store managers to customize the design of content and distribute it to all screens with one click, enabling fast and unified management of offline stock Android screens, real-time update of display content, and reduction of human maintenance costs.


Online product reviews have become an important source of information for consumers and merchants to understand product quality and service. In order to enable store consumers to see the most timely and realistic product reviews, Whale customized and developed the technology to move the real-time reviews from the applet mall into the stores to truly unify online and offline reviews, thus giving consumers a sense of security.


The first smart experience store creates more opportunities for Dr. Plant to interact with consumers, and as Dr. Plant's brand founder Xie Yong said at the appreciation party, "One thing I am very firm about is that the biggest endorsement for a brand to give consumers confidence must be the physical store."

Explore business digital civilization together with Whale!

Hotline: 400-668-9930
Contact Us

植物医生
Whale 帷幄通过传感器和摄像头埋点技术,结合自身研发的「鲸准投」,以重构门店全场景数字化为切入点,帮助植物医生完成门店数字化升级。
  • 客户背景
    植物医生的全球第 4000 家品牌店也是全球首家智能门店于 2021 年初在上海正式营业,全新升级的「无人售卖」模式也在首家智能门店中首次亮相。
  • 客户需求

    在植物医生首家智能门店力求覆盖新产品、新科技、新内容、新体验,为消费者提供更多元的产品与智能化体验

    助力消费提质,进一步释放消费潜能

解决方案及价值

打造沉浸式互动体验场景,传递品牌的科技感

提供的「鲸准投」内容投放 APP,让门店管理者成为内容营销的主人

在线下的互动电子屏投放线上用户的产品评价,为线下消费者带来安全感

“Whale 帷幄通过传感器和摄像头埋点技术,结合自身研发的「鲸准投」,以重构门店全场景数字化为切入点,帮助植物医生完成门店数字化升级。”

——Whale 帷幄

植物医生 x Whale 帷幄 | 智能门店,进一步释放消费潜能

2021 年初,植物医生全球第 4000 家品牌店,也是首家智能门店于上海正式开业,全新升级「无人售卖」模式,其 5.0 形象店开启全球智能店铺,为品牌国际化赋能。 早在几个月前,Whale 帷幄与植物医生结缘,携手战略合作伙伴仙视电子就沪上首家智能门店展开深度合作。

 

本次合作中,Whale 帷幄提供的「王牌」武器是:沉浸式互动体验。进入店内,消费者拿起任何产品,电子屏上就会立刻显示产品基础信息以及产品加工过程。拼接屏更是一大亮点,它可以协助顾客在了解产品的时候也可以了解这家店的特点和技术,达到一屏多用的效果。

 

帷幄智能陈列系统用科技化的手段丰富顾客和商品的交互形式,品牌方不再依靠导购,即人为的方式去传达品牌理念、消费信息,货架自动充当了「虚拟导购」的角色。

 

Whale 帷幄提供的「鲸准投」内容投放APP,可以让门店管理者自定义设计内容,并将内容一键分发至所有屏幕,实现快速、统一管理线下存量安卓屏,实时更新展示内容,减少人力维护成本。

 

在线产品评论成为了消费者和商家了解产品质量和服务的重要的信息来源。为了让门店消费者能够看到最及时、最真实的产品评价,Whale 帷幄定制化研发了把小程序商城实时评论搬进门店的技术,真正实现统一线上线下评论,从而给消费者带来安全感。

 

首家智能体验店为植物医生创造了更多与消费者互动的机会,正如植物医生品牌创始人解勇在答谢会上说的,“我很坚定一件事,就是一个品牌给消费者信心的最大背书一定是实体店。”

携手帷幄,数智启程,共同探索商业数字文明!

咨询热线: 400-668-9930
立即咨询